Twin Dragon Chinese Restaurant

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Twin Dragon Chinese Restaurant? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

402+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Tiffany

04/25/2024

Consistently delicious

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kenneth

04/08/2024

Best "Chinese" delivery in the area!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Elizabeth

04/03/2024

The food is delicious as always, and delivery is always done in a timely manner.

Elizabeth

02/29/2024

Everything is delicious as always, and delivered in a timely manner

Joslyn

02/11/2024

I enjoyed the food and I appreciate the quick delivery. Thank you!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kenneth

12/07/2023

My favorite in the area!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Elizabeth

11/06/2023

Delicious

Elizabeth

11/02/2023

The food is always delicious from here.

Emerson

09/11/2023

Food was great, food was hot as it should be. Thank you! Keep up the great work

Mike

07/16/2023

Always my go to.supporting small business. Friendly staff and always good food!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Elizabeth

07/14/2023

The food is always delicious and delivered in a timely manner.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rhonda

07/12/2023

Twin Stains is but far my favorite Chinese restaurant in Chambersburg. Food and service has always been top notch!

Elizabeth

06/22/2023

Delicious as always

Kenneth

06/18/2023

Amazing food, great taste, always delivered hot

Tabby

05/14/2023

Absolutely love their dumplings!

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

Jason

05/10/2023

unfilled star rating

I wanted combination lo mein with no rice. Noodles were requested

Kristy

03/12/2023

Most of it was wonderful. Everything tastes great. I just wish they would go back to adding more than. Onions with their fried rice. Miss the vegetables.

Jonathan

02/19/2023

The best service around

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Valerie

02/08/2023

Our order was messed up but they made it right. We order all the time and this is a rate occurrence. Kudos to them for customer service.

Fast service

Stacey

12/23/2022

FOOD IS VERY GOOD. DELIVERY IS VERY FAST AND ORDER IS ALWAYS RIGHT.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Elizabeth

12/17/2022

The food is always delicious, fast service, and friendly delivery people. Delivery is also cheaper then everyone else.

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Steven

12/16/2022

The best!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Janey

11/30/2022

Absolutely delicious! I love that they always deliver a little earlier than they say and the portions are easily spread over two days! Twin Dragons are amazing and so delicious!!!

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

Tabby

10/27/2022

I absolutely love their food! They are so good on the size of their portion for the price! Only place I get any of my Asian food at! I rave about them to everyone

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Paige

10/27/2022

always fresh and delicious, best chinese place in chambersburg.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Karen

09/29/2022

This food is awesome!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Twin Dragon Chinese Restaurant - Chambersburg, PA

785 Wayne Ave, Chambersburg, PA 17201 Call us today: (717) 263-1166